Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Austin Lee

Austin Lee

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Lee
"Love this insurance group"
Profile photo of Katie Bouck

Katie Bouck

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Bouck
"Mike and his office is by far the nicest most professional set of people I've been with them now for 10 years and haven't had a single bad thing to say about them Mike goes above and beyond for his clients and has a good attitude doing it always on the ball with paper work , discounts . Even birthday cards and holiday cards and then some ! He's always knowledgeable fair and just a good guy ! Would highly recommend Mike and his team for all your insurance needs ."
Profile photo of Tanya Dudman

Tanya Dudman

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Dudman
"Mike was very helpful when I called to get a quote, and answered all my questions , I highly recommend state farm"
Profile photo of Condi

Condi

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Condi
"5 STARS."
Profile photo of James Spear

James Spear

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Spear
"Very friendly, knowledgeable and a great help in getting coverage for our vehicles."
Profile photo of Kara Redd

Kara Redd

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Redd
"The staff are awesome, I called for a quote and was given great advice. Jonathan helped me understand different coverages and what fits best for my needs. With switching to State Farm and adding my rental insurance, I was able to save money. Thank you Jonathan for being so helpful in this process!"
Profile photo of Linda Newell Carman

Linda Newell Carman

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Newell Carman
"Always there to help and so easy to work with, a simple phone call is all it takes. Have been with them for years and years, 20 or 30."
Profile photo of Jeanette

Jeanette

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette
"I have been with State Farm for many moons. They are courteous, promp and always taking care of me as tho I was their only client. I like everyone in that office. They all recognize me when I call. I like that too! 😊"
Profile photo of Clarice Wynia

Clarice Wynia

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Clarice Wynia
"Great"
Profile photo of Amy Rogers

Amy Rogers

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Rogers
"Mike has been my Insurance guy for most of my life. He is kind,friendly and available. After watching my boyfriend struggle with Geiko for over a month to even get a decision on a claim, I am so glad I have State Farm."
Profile photo of Nancy Stetzel

Nancy Stetzel

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Stetzel
"I love state farm insurance in Emmett Idaho. The people who work there are great are always so nice and helpful. Mike Taylor is a great agent he goes above and beyond as do the other employees. If you need insurance and a great rate call Mike Taylor."
Profile photo of Dan Newman

Dan Newman

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Newman
"Mike and his staff are excellent. If you are looking for an agent I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Warren Katchmar

Warren Katchmar

January 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Katchmar
"Shared his knowledge in a friendly manner."
Profile photo of Justin Endres

Justin Endres

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Endres
"Mike And staff take the time to listen and give you over the top coverage and you talk to real people that care. I will never go anywhere else for insurance i don't care how many times I hear those dumb commercials from the competition. Go with Mike ! . Great job guys! You have me for life."
Profile photo of Charlie Russell

Charlie Russell

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Russell
"By far my favorite car insurance I've had. Very well priced, and they are always willing to work with you."
Profile photo of Debbie Sharp

Debbie Sharp

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Sharp
"Megan is very very helpful ."
Profile photo of A Z

A Z

May 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by A Z
"Very nice people!"
Profile photo of Jordan Leavitt

Jordan Leavitt

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Leavitt
"Excellent Service. Interactive caring agents"
Profile photo of Amber Martinez

Amber Martinez

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Martinez
"We had a house fire last November. I called them at 11pm and I had a call back by 6:30 the next morning. Mike made sure that we had money to survive on by that afternoon and for several weeks we received calls just to check and see how we were doing. Even the specialists that we had to talk to were extremely courteous. I have always heard that filing an insurance claim was a daunting process and I was stressing the whole process until I seen the care that they take for their clients."
Profile photo of Nicole Gough

Nicole Gough

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Gough
"Extremely nice and very helpful! Quick to respond to any situation. I’m happy to do business with them!"
Profile photo of Tamie Ramsey

Tamie Ramsey

January 11, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Tamie Ramsey
"They take care of their clients"
Profile photo of Katharine Thomas

Katharine Thomas

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Katharine Thomas
"Mike is amazing"
Profile photo of Nanatte Wood

Nanatte Wood

September 24, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Nanatte Wood
"Mike took care of the insurance issue we had."
Profile photo of Richard. Aquino.

Richard. Aquino.

March 3, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Richard. Aquino.
"Terrible service"
Profile photo of Dark LilB

Dark LilB

January 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dark LilB
"Super knowledgeable & helpful staff that offer an affordable way to cover your assets."